Volunteer Usher Opportunities for TheatreLAB’s URINETOWN, Opening November 21!

By | October 20, 2019

We are excited to offer volunteer opportunities to usher for the second production of TheatreLAB’s 7th season focusing on Power and Privilege: URINETOWN, music & lyrics by Mark Hollmann, book by Greg Kotis!

We are sending this out a bit early as we are nearing the holidays and expect these usher slots to fill up quickly. Volunteer ushers arrive an hour before the performance to help to greet our patrons and show them to their seats. We also ask our ushers to help tidy The Basement before and after the show. In exchange, you get to see the show for free! We need two ushers for each performance.Please contact volunteer@theatrelabrva.org with your first and second choices for dates and a contact phone number in case of schedule changes/etc. You will receive a confirmation email with your assigned usher date and additional information.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Thursday, November 21 at 8pm – Preview
Friday, November 22 at 8pm – Preview
Saturday, November 23 at 8pm – Opening Night
Tuesday, November 26 at 8pm
Friday, November 29 at 8pm
Saturday, November 30 at 8pm
Sunday, December 1 at 2pm – Matinee
Tuesday, December 3 at 8pm
Thursday, December 5 at 8pm
Friday, December 6 at 8pm
Saturday, December 7 at 8pm
Thursday, December 12 at 8pm
Friday, December 13 at 8pm
Saturday, December 14 at 8pm
Sunday, December 15 at 2pm – Matinee
Tuesday, December 17 at 8pm
Thursday, December 19 at 8pm
Friday, December 20 at 8pm
Saturday, December 21 at 8pm
Thursday, December 26 at 8pm
Friday, December 27 at 8pm
Saturday, December 28 at 8pm – Closing Night

We love our volunteers – we hope to see you at The Basement!

Email: volunteer@theatrelabrva.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *